Screen Shot 2017-04-05 at 8.00.23 PM

Well I don’t see myself needing a business card in the near future but I guess if I need one now ill have a template. This project really tested some of my creativity. One, I didn’t see the need for a business so I decided to makeup a quick idea on the spot. In my opinion for some quick thinking it didn’t turn out that bad. The template came from a website called template shock. They have numerous business card templates that are downloadable that are very useful.

The similarities between indesign and photoshop are kind of remarkable. Once you get into the software and start to take a look, the similarities are unreal. With the working of layers, and backgrounds, and inserting images all you need is a general understanding to be able to create a product.

Below is a copy of my business card.

Nearing, B. (2/1/17).Indesign screenshot [screenshot].

